• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 26th Anniversary - Gang Starr (Hard To Earn)

On this day in 1994, legendary duo Gang Starr released their 4th studio album Hard To Earn. This album includes the singles Mass Appeal and Code Of The Streets. It also includes D.W.Y.C.K., which was originally included on the B-side of their 1992 single Take It Personal.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon