• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 33rd Anniversary - DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince (Rock The House)

On this day in 1987, Legendary Philly natives DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince released their debut album Rock The House. This LP was Certified Gold & features the singles Just One Of Those Days as well as A Touch Of Jazz as well as The Magnificent Jazzy Jeff & Girls Ain't Nothing But Trouble.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon