• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 36th Anniversary - The Fat Boys (Fat Boys)

On this day in 1984, The Fat Boys released their self titled debut album. This album includes the songs Fat Boys, Jailhouse Rap, Can You Feel It and Human Beat Box.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon