• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 24th Anniversary - Lost Boyz (Legal Drug Money)

On this day in 1996, The Lost Boyz released their debut studio album Legal Drug Money. This album was certified Gold. It includes the singles Get Up, Lifestyles Of The Rich & Shameless, Renee, as well as Jeeps, Lex Coups, Beamers & Benz and Music Makes Me High.

1 view
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon