• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 21st Anniversary - Sticky Fingaz (Black Trash: The Autobiography Of Kirk Jones)

On this day in 2001, Onyx member Sticky Fingaz released his debut solo album Black Trash: The Autobiography of Kirk Jones. It includes the singles Get It Up, Come On, Ghetto & Baby Brother.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon