• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 27th Anniversary - Raekwon (Only Built For Cuban Linx)

On this day in 1995, Wu-Tang member Raekwon released his debut solo LP Only Built For Cuban Linx. This album sold over 1 million copies in the US. It includes the singles Glaciers Of Ice, Heaven & Hell, Ice Cream, Incarcerated Scarfaces and Criminology.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon