• Eldon Davis - Historian

#VitalFactz: 29th Anniversary - MC Lyte (Ain't No Other)

On this day in 1993, MC Lyte released her 4th studio album Ain't No Other. This album includes the singles Ruffneck (which was nominated for a Grammy in '94) and I Go On.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Header Slider_LostLiggyFiles.jpg
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon